Uncategorized

Lazy Brella

Lazy Brella


Today was a lazy girl day! I enjoyed laying around and only moving enuff sos that people would know I was still alive hehe! The laying around was so comfy I thought I’d never leave my umbrella seat! Then someone said ice cream and I finally decided that was worth moving for!


Glamour Details:

Hair: Magika [Hair] Sweet @ Magika [Hair]

Top: ~Dream. Silky Picnic Top – Baked Blush {B} @  { Fiction & Fables }

Shorts: Turducken ToddleeDoo – Leona Shorts – Pink – PolkaDot {B} @ Turducken

Foot Jewelry: Turducken – Foot Jewelry – Pink {B} @ Hello Beautiful 

Umbrella Seat: Candy cloud : umbrella seat p urple @  { Fiction & Fables }

Leave a Reply

