Uncategorized

Laundry Day

 

Laundry Day


I don’t know about chu but Sunday is mine laundry day. How i dread doing it but even a princess gotta have clean clothes..or so my mommy says! I got all my princess dresses washed up and even curled up with my faborite fairy-tales while waiting for them to dry.


Glamour Details:

Hair: Magika [Hair] Shimmer @ Magika [Hair]

Headband/Bracelet: Comes with the princess outfit! @ Lil Cathys

Outfit: Princess White @ Lil Cathys  *Other colors on the clothes line*

Leave a Reply

