Uncategorized

Part of Your World

Part of Your World


Finally I will get to be with my prince Eric. Well sure I can’t talk…but he will know!  Unfortunately my dad and friends crashed my party. Ursula tried to have my back but you know being evil and all; my dad was not listening to her at all.  Oh and turns out it wasn’t even Eric! It was his statue!! Ugh oh well can’t blame a girl for trying.


Glamour Details:

Hair: Magika [Hair] Shimmer @ Magika [Hair]

Outfit: [Vk!] Swimsuit Ariel- Limited Edition-Baby @ Dream Kids Event

Statues: Disney Statues @ 🙂 Characteristics (:

Leave a Reply

