Uncategorized

Look at my fish

I got a fish!


It’s only one day away! Le Petit Faire opens tomorrow! Since it is so close to opening I thought I’d give you all one more sneak peak of what is to come!

The pose my friend Sutton & I are doing is by .snaphappy. & is the Look at my Fish! pose. .snaphappy. has a few poses for us this round and all of them are equally cute! All poses are Copy/Mod. The fish is included in the pose!!

The Cotton Candy Cone hat I have on is by bleat. They come in many colors and all look so tasty! I decided on Pink Magic for today.

This dress you might recognize. It’s the {Babysteps} Boardwalk Fashionista last time I wore pink this time I went with green. This dress comes with matching shoes and fits TD Baby & Kid. The dress has the option for sheer or non-sheer. Today I am showing off the Non-Sheer Green dress. Check out the other colors at the faire!

My hair for today is by Blues. The Blues. Thea hair has the option of bangs or no bangs. I personally love bangs so I went with them instead of against. You can find this hair at The Hair Faire. 

Sutton also is wearing a few Petit Faire goodies! Sutton’s adorable swimsuit is by That’s So {Kyoot}. The  Boardwalk Bathing Suit is going to be in gachas for TD Baby & Kid. It will come in lots of colors and includes bows for the front and back. Sutton decided to skip the bows and wore the Lavender suit plain. It is still fabulous!

I know everyone is wondering where the heck is that epic squid hat?! Le Petit Faire of course! I LOVE this hat! It’s by Violetility. It comes in many colors Sutton went with purple today. The Squid hat is going to be in a gacha along with squid inner tubes! Five hats & Five Inner tubes in Five different colors! Violetility is also going to have an adorable Starfish & Seaweed Hair deco!


Glamour Details:

Me:

Hair: Blues. Thea {with bangs} @ The Hair Fair Ends July 26th

Cotton Candy Hat: bleat – Cotton Candy Cone (Pink Magic) @ Le Petit Faire Opens July 17th

Outfit: {Babysteps} Boardwalk Fashionista GREEN @ Le Petit Faire Opens July 17th

Sutton:

Swimsuit: {k} Boardwalk Bathing Suit Lavender (Baby) – 13 @ Le Petit Faire Opens July 17th

Squid Hat: .:V:. There’s a Squid on Your Head – Purple @ Le Petit Faire Opens July 17th

Pose:

.snaphappy. Look at my Fish! @ Le Petit Faire Opens July 17th

Check out the Mainstores / Marketplace  until the event opens!

{Babysteps}

That’s So {Kyoot}

Violetility

.snaphappy.

Leave a Reply

