Uncategorized

Mix it up

Mix It Up with Turducken


Hey glamorous! Today I wanted to mix it up with my outfit but I also wanted to use one store to get the look I wanted. When I go on shopping trips there are a handful of stores I hop into right away. Turducken is one of my top spots. With the new BEAUTIFUL store location I was excited to look around and pick a few things up.  So looking around I found a few pieces and put them together!

My top is by Turducken and it is actually part of the Cienna Dress outfit in Pink. I am wearing the Top HUD & the Sleeves. I love the pattern on it and I really thought it gave me the cute girlyness that I love!

The shorts are also by Turducken. They are the Allie Shorts in Polkadot. I have been so obsessed with polka dot shorts lately I think they are so adorable. The lace on the bottom really brings in that girly look that I’m trying to achieve.

The shoes I went with are in fact by Turducken! I went with the Platform Flipflop in Pink Cork. I believe it matched perfectly.

That is where Turducken ends so lets move onto the other goodies I am showing off today.

The necklace is at OhMyGatcha in the Kibitz – Not so pricey necklace gacha. This event will be over at the end of the month so get there as soon as you can.

The little doggy bag is by Birdy. I am using the Little Chi – In a Bag – White one. You can try your luck in the Little Chi gacha machine and see what doggy you get!

I was looking great and feeling great so I decided today is a day for a cute hairstyle! So I went with Blues Allie. This hair is so pretty and I really loved the way it looked on!

That is my outfit of the day for today and I hope I have encouraged you to look beyond packaged outfits and mix things up a bit and get even more use out of the things you already have!  Enjoy your day and as always Stay Glamorous!


Glamour Details:

Hair: Blues. Allie @ Blues

Top: Turducken ToddleeDoo – Cienna Dress – Pink *Only wearing the top hud & sleeves* @ Turducken

Shorts: Turducken ToddleeDoo – Allie Shorts – Polkadot @ Turducken

Shoes: Turducken TD – Platform Flipflop – Pink – Cork R @ Turducken

Necklace: Kibitz – Not so pricey necklace – pink – Common @ OhMyGotcha ends July 31st

Bag: Birdy Little Chi – In a Bag – White @ Birdy

Leave a Reply

