Uncategorized

Summer Fun

Beachn' It


I just can’t get enough of these amazing summer days! Today was one of those summer memories you will never forget! Eating sweets to laying around in the tent I really enjoyed it.

I knew I would be outside today and so I went with the Truth Oceana hairstyle to keep my hair off my neck while still looking cute. The ribbon in the hair comes with a hud so you can change it to match whatever outfit you have on.

The Nautical outfit I have on is by Les Petites Poupées and only comes in Baby TD. It was the best outfit for today and wore perfectly.

Being outside until night I needed shoes that was open and easy to handle. So I went with {ud} Shiny Flops in Silly Fizz. I won these from the {ud} gacha at The Play Room. They have so many styles & colors in the gacha along with TD baby & kid sizes. They were exactly what i needed.

I brought along my surfboard to enjoy the water. The Pink Surfboard is by .GlamRus Kidz. and has poses for sitting and standing! The surfboards also come with a hold-able one too! You can win one at The Play Room in the .GlamRus Kidz. Surfboard gacha.  8 commons &  1 rare!

Since the waves weren’t so great today I decided to skip the surfing and just enjoy my beach tent. Beach tents are a must in this hot season.  My Buglets Lil Beach Tent was wonderful for some cool shade and it let me really enjoy my day without overheating! These cute tents come with poses for you & a friend. 10 commons and 1 rare are waiting for you at The Play Room.

Finally I ended  with an Imeka Cake Ice Cream Cone. It was the sweetest way to say goodbye to my perfect day. I opted for vanilla cake but the cones come with a hud if you are more of a chocolate lover. 8 commons are available in the gacha at Wayward Carnival.


Glamour Details:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Oceana @ Truth

Outfit: {LPP} TD Nautical Set I Top I Navy MP LINK

Treat: {Imeka} ‘Cake’ Ice Cream Cones #8 @ Wayward Carnival ends July 30th

Shoes: {ud} Shiny Flops V.2 B [silly fizz] @ The Play Room ends July 31st

Tent: ~*Buglets*~ Lil Beach Tent [Rainbow] RARE @ The Play Room ends July 31st

Pink Surfboard: .GlamRus Kidz. Surfboard – Pink @ The Play Room ends July 31st

Background Surfboard: [BUC] “Rocket” Summah Surfboard @ The Seasons Story ends July 30th

Mermaid: Kaleidoscope – Mermaid Cutout @ The Play Room ends July 31st

I Dream of board: Kaleidoscope – Summer Dream Plaque RARE @ The Play Room ends July 31st

Leave a Reply

