Uncategorized

Happy Girl

Happy Girl

*Click Picture to See Bigger*


A new event starts at midnight tonight! The Fairytail Forever Event is a brand new event and has amazing designers participating! One of the designers is Admirable. A new event makes me one happy girl!

The Admirable Cotton Jumpsuit comes in lots of colors. It was so hard to pick the one for me. Eventually I decided on the Lucite Green one. It went perfect with my eyes! These beautiful Jumpsuits come with TD Baby & Kid sizes. I got so so much interest in this outfit while exploring around the wonderful world of SL.

The Shoes I am wearing are also by Admirable. The Leather Platforms come in lots of colors and are for TD Baby & Kid. They go with so many outfits that I get lots of use out of them. You can pick up a pair at the mainstore.

The necklace I am wearing is by Glam Affair. There is just something about Peach & Green that I love.. so this necklace was perfect for today.

I hope you see something you want to add into your closet. Don’t forget to check out the Fairytale Forever Event at Midnight tonight!


Glamour Details:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Honey @ Truth

Outfit: Admirable. Cotton Jumpsuit. LuciteGreen (Baby) @ The Fairytale Forever Event ends Sept. 1st

Shoes: Admirable. Leather Platforms. Baby (White) @ Admirable.

Necklace: Glam Affair – QtUnicors Charms Necklace Peachy Glitters @ Glam Affair

11242349_850280268398374_3352990067004210087_o

Leave a Reply

