Uncategorized

It’s a Pirates Life for Me

Ahoy!

*Click Picture to See Bigger*


 I See ye be eyeballin’ my treasure chest! Don’t get no ideas matey!

Ahoy! Today I have some grrrrrrrreat things to show you! I went sailin’ the high seas today and had so much fun. Let me tell you how to steal my pirate style & even my treasure chest!!!

My Red Striped Tee is by Tic Tot Toe. This cute top comes in 6 different colors & comes with a matching sweater to wear around your waist! Each top is 69L or 200L for the fatpack; TD Baby & Kid sizes are provided. You can pick one up at the mainstore.

My Pirate Hat, Sword, & Eyepatch are also from Tic Tot Toe. The awesome thing about this pirate set is that the sword really swings! You can pick up these accessories at the Kid to Kid event for only 99L. Also at the event by TTT is Pirate Chest decor for your room. So when you arn’t wearing your pirate gear it will look all nice and neat in your room.

My treasure chest I am holding is again by TTT and can be found at Fairytale Forever Event in the gacha. The gacha has 10 rares & 16 commons with both animated and rez versions to play after. Each pull is 35L so getting one of each shouldn’t be too difficult!

Now you know how to get the look for any pirate adventure!


Glamour Details:

Hair: Magika [Hair] Sweet @ Magika 

Top: TTT – Red Striped Tee @ Tic Tot Toe

Jeans: {ud} Ripped Jeans B [floral] RARE @ {uglyduckling}

Hat, Sword, & Eyepatch: TTT – Pirate Gear @ Kid to Kid ends Sept. 30th

Pirate Decor: TTT – Pirate Chest @ Kid to Kid ends Sept. 30th

Animated / Rez Pirate Chest: TTT – Pirate Chest Gacha @ Fairytale Forever Event ends Nov. 1st

Pose: Little Moments- Pirate’s Life @ MP Link

1653830_640562442705885_783213866_n

Leave a Reply

