Uncategorized

Pretty Bedroom

My Pretty New Room

*Click Picture to See it Bigger*


Hi there! Today I wanted to show you my new bedroom! MuddPuddles  has released such beautiful pieces of furniture that I just couldn’t wait to use.

The first I’d like to talk about is the Converted Crib. This bed is just gorgeous with so many different themes to choose from you can match any room. The animations on this bed is so great from playing blocks with friends to hanging on it like a little silly monkey I was so impressed with all the options. This also has parent & child animations too so you can get your huggies before sleep time. The rug & canopy also come with this bed. They also have different theme options so you can match it all!

Next I want to show you the London Crib. This crib is the girl version however if you prefer there is a boy version also. This crib is again beautifully done with lots of animations and themes like the other. I decided to sleep on the Converted Crib & let my little bear friend sleep in the London Crib. This crib also has parent & child poses.

Lastly I want to show you this Curved Wood Dresser. Not only does this dresser have lots of texture options it also has 3 fun animations. This dresser adds just that more to making your room complete and I love it.

I really do adore my new bedroom and I know you will too. You can find all the pieces at the mainstore.


Glamour Details:

Converted Crib Bed: MuddPuddles: Converted Crib Includes Rug & Canopy @ MuddPuddles

Crib: MuddPuddles: London Crib Girls @ MuddPuddles

Dresser: MuddPuddles: Curved Wood Dresser @ MuddPuddles

Other Items In Room:

Baby Bear: <:*BoOgErS*:> Baby Bear Old gacha try looking at yardsales

Wagon Blocks, Shape Sorter, & Block Tower @ Boogers in gacha

Stroller w/ Dog: +Half-Deer+ Shiba Inu – Puppy Stroller – Princess RARE @ Half Deer in gacha

Reading Dog: +Half-Deer+ Shiba Inu – Just Chillin  @ Half Deer in gacha

Unicorn: *MishMish* Baby Unicorn @ Mish Mish

Curtains: +Half-Deer+ Fairy Curtains [White Set] @ Half Deer

Wallart: Gift to me by my ahhhmazing sister! It is beautiful right?! 

Leave a Reply

