Uncategorized

Ice Skating

Ice skating


Hi there! I’m having so much fun skating around with all my new things that I got at The Play Room this round! You can try your luck to get everything you see too!

My outfit is by Turnips. and is in the Cozy Glitter gacha. This gacha is a must play all the dresses are beautiful and there are 6 commons to try after. The jacket is one of the three rares. The other rares are a dark jacket & a super cute purse! I know you will be wearing this for ages after you play!

My Ice Skates & Poses are by [BOX] and can be found in the Bebe Ice Skating gacha. The pose pack I am showing off is the Singles Skating Pose Pack. This gacha is going to have 9 commons & 3 RARES. Try your luck to get the one you want!

Lastly, my bag is by Fiasco and can be found in the Neko Bags gacha. I have the Neko Bag Chubby RARE. These are so cute and fun to wear and go with lots of outfits. This gacha is going to have 10 commons & 1 RARE.

 


Glamour Details:

Find Everything @ The Play Room

Dress: Turnips. cozy glitter 3 TDB

Jacket: Turnips. cozy glitter 7 TDB RARE

Mittens: Gimmick* – Winter Mittens – RARE – Pink 

Ice Skates: [BOX] Green Ice Skates

Bag: Fiasco – Neko Bag Chubby RARE

Poses: [BOX] Singles Skating Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

