Little Rainbows · MuddPuddles · Uncategorized

New School

lr4


I went to a new school for the first time today. I was a little nervous but mommy let me wear my new favorite outfit.

Little Rainbows has released the Rainbow Girl outfit. Living up to it’s name this outfit is perfect for any little that loves the many bright colors of the rainbow. This look comes with Hairbow, Top, Skirt, Socks, Shoes, & Nail hud. TD Baby & Kid sizes are included.

Since I got to wear my fav outfit I wasn’t feeling so bad anymore and then when I got to school and seen these awesome desks I really felt okay!

MuddPuddles has released the PreK-K Desk. This desk has the option of changing the textures on both the stool & table. So you can get your desk to match your school colors!  There are plenty of sits & activity animations. Below in the slideshow are some of the many options this desk includes. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


 

Glamour Details: 

Outfit: *LR* Rainbow Girl @ Little Rainbows

Desk: MuddPuddles: PreK-K Desk @ MuddPuddles

Little Rainbows

11251906_1656118731273662_217841939470428107_n

Leave a Reply

