Uncategorized

We’re All MAD Here

We're All MAD Here

Untitled


I fell into a hole and I fell down, down, down. After some time FINALLY I made it into this crazy and beautiful land. I was wearing my favorite outfit by Soda Pop Shop. You know the one! The Valentine Princess outfit. It comes with TD Baby & Kid Sizes. You get Top, Skirt, Tights, Shoes, Bracelets, Ring, Necklace, Heart Face Sticker, Hairbow, & a Crown.

While walking around I noticed everyone wasn’t acting like the norm. Then I saw it! The tea set of my dreams! I took a seat as it look to be abandon but with fresh food. Even tho it was odd to me I couldn’t resist a sip of tea.

I’m not even sure how much time passed but when I came to I had this head in my hand! The cat & rabbit (who for some reason think that I am a heart queen and are the creepiest things I have ever laid eyes on) says her name is Alice and I ordered her head off! Fear took over and all I wanted was to see my mom & dad again. I tried hard to find my way out of this mad place but had no luck. I decided to start again tomorrow and fell asleep on a bench.

The next morning I woke up and found myself safe, warm, & in my own bed! What a nightmare that was! I know it wasn’t real but if you ever find yourself in that odd place, might I recommend you DO NOT sip the tea.


Glamour Details:

Outfit: ! {SPS} Valentine Princess @ Soda Pop Shop

Tea Table Set: Wonderland Tea Party Set by Boudoir™ @ The Fantasy Collective ends Feb. 15th 

Cureless Alice Items:

 @ Epiphany in the Alice In Monsterland Gacha ends Feb. 2nd 

Rabbit:CURELESS+[n.i] aliceinmonsterland / 04 / whiterabbit

Chesire Cat: CURELESS+[n.i] aliceinmonsterland / 09 / thechesire

Alice Head: CURELESS+[n.i] aliceinmonsterland / 03 / alicelostherhead RARE

Drink Me Bottle: CURELESS+[n.i] aliceinmonsterland / 06 / drinkmebottle

Leave a Reply

