MuddPuddles · Uncategorized

My Beary Cute Room

Untitled


I have a new room and just had to share with you all! I really adore MuddPuddles items and this room is filled with them!

My bed is the MuddPuddles: Royal Dreams. This bed has animations for children & teens so it will fit well for us little & bigger kids. The bed has a nice texture change menu with it and you can really make it suit your likes best. It is very well made and is even compatible with XeoLife.

MPR4

I have tons of toys and my new MuddPuddles: Wrought Iron Floor Shelf really helps keep me organized. This beautiful self has a texture change menu to help match your other furniture. I knew I would get a log of use out of this!

MPR3

Everyone needs a space for you clothes and MuddPuddles: London Armoire I is exactly what I needed. This gorgeous piece add that extra something to your room and really pulls it all in together. Yes! This also includes a texture change menu.

MPR2

I also picked up the MuddPuddles: Metal Divider I. This divider really draws attention and I think it is incredible. This too has a texture change menu.

A room wouldn’t be complete with out a lovely mirror. MuddPuddles: Royal Floor Mirror I is exactly what my room needed. I just adore it so much & it can be changed with the included texture menu.

mpr

Also by this awesome store are the MuddPuddles: Double Floor Pillows I & MuddPuddles: Painted Bedside Table I. They both come with texture change menus & fill up my room beautifully.

Be sure to check MuddPuddles out! It has so many rooms waiting for you to pick up. After picking out your new space grab a new look too because this store also has clothing!


Glamour Room Details:

MuddPuddles:

Bed: MuddPuddles: Royal Dreams

Side Tables: MuddPuddles: Painted Bedside Table I

Shelf: MuddPuddles: Wrought Iron Floor Shelf

Armoire: MuddPuddles: London Armoire I

Divider: MuddPuddles: Metal Divider I

Mirror: MuddPuddles: Royal Floor Mirror I

Floor Pillows: MuddPuddles: Double Floor Pillows I

Dust Bunny:

*In Gacha*

dust bunny . beaded lamp

BunBun:

{BunBun} Teddy Sippycup – Pink [deco]

Boogers:

*All In Gachas*

<:*BoOgErS*:> Firetruck

<:*BoOgErS*:> Robena the Robot

<:*BoOgErS*:> Duckies

<:*BoOgErS*:> Wagon Blocks

<:*BoOgErS*:> Stack Blocks

All Bears are by Boogers. These are all retired gachas from different Arcades. I suggest looking at gacha yard sales to try and locate some!

Leave a Reply

