Doe · Petite Bowtique · Uncategorized

No.

Snapshot_323


I keep trying to tell mommy that I can help her make clothes designs on the puter but she keeps telling me no!

Petite Bowtique has this fun outfit in store now. The Milla Outfit comes with long shirt, leggings, & a Texture change hud for the top. I went with the no design since that seems to be my mommies favorite word.


Glamour Details:

Hair: Doe: Foxy – Blondes @ Doe

Outfit: {Petite Bowtique} Milla Outfit @ Petite Bowtique

12194810_168525716829713_3321130448127521174_o

Leave a Reply

