Magika · The Play Room · Uncategorized

No Rest For Cupid

Snapshot_312Snapshot_313

This cupid business has me so wore out! I tried to take a break but then my boss threatened me with an arrow! Just a few more hours and I’m off the rest of the year.

The Play Room is open and filled with things you will love!

My outfit is at the event and is by Little Diva in the Cupid gacha. The Baby Cupid Toga is one of the two RARE in the machine. There is also 8 Commons to be had! My boss or as the gacha key calls him the Cupid Follower is one of the commons. There are 3 followers in this gacha and I am showing you the light version. Each follower says a love quote once you click on him. Last in this gacha that I am showing you is my Love Stinks Wall Hanging.

Also at the event is Doodlez. All my chairs are different versions of Doodlez Heartbeat Seat in the Heartbeat Seats gacha. This gacha has 6 Common & 2 RARE and each seat has up to 5 poses included.

My Journey Lighted Lettering is by Arhause also at this event.

If you are looking for some new and fun gestures be sure to stop by the All You Need Is Love Gacha by Love Bugs Gestures. This machine has 10 Commons & 3 RARE and is full of love!

Before you leave be sure to check out the group gifts! My headband is by Buglets and is the Grace Headband for FREE with the group tag. Don’t forget to pick it up before you poof out of there!


Glamour Details:

Headband: ~*Buglets*~ TD Grace Headband The Play Room Group Gift End Feb. 29th

Outfit: ~Little Diva~Baby Cupid Toga RARE @ The Play Room Ends Feb. 29th

Little Cupid: ~Little Diva~Cupid light @ The Play Room Ends Feb. 29th

Chairs:  Doodlez Heartbeat Seats @ The Play Room Ends Feb. 29th

Doodlez Heartbeat Seat~Pink RARE

Doodlez Heartbeat Seat~Purple

Doodlez Heartbeat Seat~Rose

Doodlez Heartbeat Seat~RED RARE

Journey Sign: Arhause – Journey lighted lettering @ The Play Room Ends Feb. 29th

Love Stinks Sign: ~Little Diva~Love stinks wall hanging @ The Play Room Ends Feb. 29th

FULL PERM The Play Room Logo - cropped_white bkgd

Leave a Reply

