Lil Shopaholics · Truth · Uncategorized

Color Time

Snapshot_370Snapshot_372


It’s actually feeling great outside where I am so I decided to take advantage of this and hang outside. I colored in my new color book & relaxed.

My pretty outfit today was perfect for me. My top is actually a part of the Turducken Sasha Sundress. It is the top of the dress & is in the pink version. I love being able to use clothes from other outfits to make another adorable one. This makes your closet even bigger if you do the same.

My shorts are a new release by Blush. It is a collaboration between LS & Turducken. The Jillian Shorts come in lots of colors and are so beautiful. I know you will fall in love with them.

My shoes are by Turducken and are the Platform Flipflops in the pink version. Mixing and matching is so much you really ought to give it a go if you haven’t already.


Glamour Details:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Louisa [Resize Scripted] @ Truth

Top: Turducken ToddleeDoo – Sasha Sundress – Pink – Top {B} @ Turducken

Shorts: ~LS~ Jillian Shorts ~ Pink @ Blush

Shoes: Turducken TD – Platform Flipflop – Pink – Wood R {B} @ Turducken

Leave a Reply

