Little Rainbows · Petite Bowtique · Q Poses · Uncategorized

My Favorite Toy

Snapshot_516

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


 

I just love bringing my little doll every where I go! Now you can too with the Rag Doll poses by Q Poses.

The poses are in a menu within the bike. All you have to do is sit & click. Each pose gives you a cute rag doll. The doll and the pose are both adjustable so you can get it just right for your photo! These five poses are so fun and I just know anyone you hand the picture too is going to find it adorable!

Since I knew I’d be taking some pretty pictures I needed a nice look to wear. Little Rainbows came to the rescue with its new release My Rainbow Romper. This romper has a fun rainbow on it and little colorful accents. This outfit comes with Romper, Shoes, Bracelet, White Hairbow & Nail Polish HUD. TD Baby & Kid sizes are included.

Lastly, to really top off my look I wore this perfect hair accessory by Petite Bowtique. The Giana Headband will be at Hello Beautiful on March 5th! Included is 4 different colors and I am showing off the Rose one. This will add that extra pretty to any outfit!


 

Glamour Details:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Louisa [Resize Scripted] @ Truth

Hairband: {PB} Giana Headband Rose @ Hello Beautiful opens March 5th

Outfit: *LR* My Rainbow Romper @ Little Rainbows

Poses: {QP} – Toddleedoo – Rag Doll  @ Q Poses

Leave a Reply

