Doe · LaZo · The Arcade · Uncategorized

Me & My Bear

Snapshot_519


Hello there again! Let me tell you how to steal my look.

My Jumper is by LaZo and is the Dreaming Jumper. This cute look comes with many pretty colors and I am wearing the Sun version.  TD Baby & Kid Sizes are included.You can find this and many other adorable items at the mainstore.

My fun bear friend is by Boogers and is the Hold Me Bearny Light. This is in the gacha at this rounds The Arcade. I just know I am going to be bringing this bear everywhere I go.

Also at the event is the Gazebo I am taking the picture on. The merry-go-round gazebo is by Anc Ltd.  It is one of the RARES. Try your luck to get it!


 

Glamour Details:

Hair: Doe: Puddin (Solid) /UNrigged/ – Blondes @ Doe

Jumper: ~LaZo – Dreaming Jumper – Baby – sun @ LaZo

Shoes: ~LaZo – Bow La beaute – FATPACK @ All The Little Things ends March 21st Event has moved LM coming soon!

Bear: <:*BoOgErS*:> Hold Me Bearny Light @ The Arcade ends March 31st

Gazebo: {anc} happyendpark. merry-go-round gazebo 95Li RARE @ The Arcade ends March 21st

LaZo - LOGO 4x4

Leave a Reply

