Magika · The Arcade · The Play Room · Uncategorized

Snapshot_555

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Play Room is in full swing and I have so much to show you today.

My outfit is by That’s So Kyoot and is in the Tina Jumper Gacha. I have on #3 and this machine only has commons!  TD Baby sizes are the only size provided. Each of them are adorable and will look great on you.

My shoes are also at the event and can be found in the Bebe Gacha by Lazy Unicorn. I have on the Grape color and it is one of the 10 Commons. There is also 2 RARE in this machine each pair fits TD Baby & Kid!

My notebooks are by Larnia Kids and can be found in the Creative Books Gacha. I am holding the wearable RARE that comes with a texture change hud. On the floor I have two others from the 8 commons. There is also 1 other RARE in this machine. Just a click and the notebook will open to a cute page. Try to collect them all!

If you look closely you will see in each corner I have some cute pillows. These too can be found at the event. My  Plusher Pillows are by Buttercup and this machine has 26 Commons & 8 RARE. They will pretty up any room you put them in!


Glamour Details:

Hair: Magika [Hair] Sweet @ Magika

Kitty on Head: O.M.E.N – Mischievous Kittens – Tuxedo Kitty WEAR @ The Arcade ends March 31st FREE

The Following Can All Be Found @ The Play Room ends March 31st

Outfit: {k} Tina Jumper {3} -Baby Size-

Shoes: [LU] Bebe Flops – Grape 

Notebooks:

Held:

On Floor Left: LK ~ my journal (chevron) 

On Floor  Right: LK ~ my sketchbook (pink dot) 

Pillows in Corners:

{Buttercup} Plusher Pillows – X

{Buttercup} Plusher Pillows – O

FULL PERM The Play Room Logo - cropped_white bkgd

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Girl Cave Glamour

Leave a Reply

