Buglets · The Play Room · Uncategorized

Snapshot_608


The Pose Fair opened yesterday and I showed you one of the five poses Buglets has at the event and today I am going to show you another! This pose is called My Daddy and is a very sweet & special moment type of pose. If you don’t have a daddy that is alright too just grab anyone your little heart wants to take this picture with. I just know you will get a very beautiful picture with this pose.

My Outfit is another version of the Tina Jumper in a gacha by That’s So Kyoot at The Play Room. I showed another version in a previous blog post. Baby sizes are only available and this gacha has plenty of different styles in it!


Glamour Details:

Outfit: {k} Tina Jumper {2} -Baby Size- @ The Play Room ends March 31st

Pose: ~*Buglets*~ My Daddy Pose @ The Pose Fair

Special thanks to my most favorite cousin totally. Love you!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

