The Play Room · Uncategorized

Little Bake Shop Disaster

Snapshot_646


Oh My Goodness! I was having the best bake sale makin that monies for some new dollies and then the doggie got hungry!  I went to get more worms for my pies and when I got back I was in shock!  The doggie got into all my pies!! What in the world am I gonna do.  I guess I’ll have to close up shop early.

The Play Room is still open and waiting on you! Here you can try your luck for your own little Bake Shop.

Little Ones Couture and Trinket have come together for The Bake Shop Gacha. This gacha has 8 Commons & 2 RARE. This is where I got a lot of my items from!

The Bake Shop Stand & my Baker’s Outfit are RARE. The Stand comes with a texture so you can change the name of your bakery. The outfit has a color change hud for the top. You can also wear the apron with or without the outfit.

My Baker’s Hat, Oven Mitts, Bake Shop Books, Menu, & Open Sign are all Commons in this gacha. Go try your luck before the 31st to get your very own Bakery!


 Glamour Details:

Bake Shop Stand: .trinket. & LOC – bake shop stand (RARE) @ The Play Room ends March 31st

Books: .trinket. & LOC – bake shop books @ The Play Room ends March 31st

Menu: .trinket. & LOC: Bake Shop – Menu @ The Play Room ends March 31st

Open Sign: .trinket. & LOC: Bake Shop – Open Sign @ The Play Room ends March 31st

Hat: .trinket. & LOC: Bake Shop – Baker’s Hat  @ The Play Room ends March 31st

Outfit: .trinket. & LOC: Bake Shop – Baker’s Outfit (RARE) @ The Play Room ends March 31st

Mitts: .trinket. & LOC: Bake Shop – Oven Mitts @ The Play Room ends March 31st

Shoes:  REIGN.- Beary Cozy Slippers @ Reign

Mudfood: Mudpie & Bucket of Worms

Ottoman: Pilot Ruffle Ottoman @ Collabor88 until April 6th

FULL PERM The Play Room Logo - cropped_white bkgd

 

Leave a Reply

