Soda Pop Shop · Uncategorized

Dollie Play Time

Snapshot_700


Today I decided to play with my brand new dollies. They each have their own name and they are so cute. You can try your luck for each dolly in the Love My Dolls Gacha by Go! This machine has 5 Common & 2 RARE. Each dolly in my picture is a common.  The gacha can be found at The Secret Affair event and ends March 31st.

My dolls are dressed so pretty and I wanted to dress pretty too! Since it is 50L Friday I picked up this beautiful look called Sarah by Soda Pop Shop.  I am wearing it in the pink version.Included is Dress, Shorts, Shoes, & Headband.  TD Baby & Kid sizes are provided. Be sure to pick it up before midnight!

I also found this perfect hair to complete my look. The Anzu hair is by AYASHI and is exclusive to the Lost and Found event. This hair comes in lots of colors and it includes a rigged and resize option. I fell right in love with it. This event ends April 1st.


Glamour Details:

Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Anzu hair-Blond set(resize) @ Lost & Found ends April 1st

Outfit: ! {SPS} Sarah [pink] @ Soda Pop Shop

Dolls: Each dolly can be found in the Love My Dolls Gacha by Go!  @ The Secret Affair ends March 31st

Soda Pop Shop

 

Leave a Reply

