Lil Cathy's · MuddPuddles · The Play Room · Uncategorized

My Little Workspace

Snapshot_747


Hello again! I wanted to show you my brand new work space. Let’s jump right into it!

MuddPuddles has released the Shabby Desk Set and I couldn’t be more excited for it. This very pretty set includes Rolledtop Desk, Purple Laptop Prop & Ruffled Chair. The chair has 6 different textures to fit your other decor and lots of fun animations with props included. Also included is a separate laptop prop to use whenever you like. I have shown you what the set looks like decorated and non in the slideshow below. I know I will be getting lots of use out of this set and I am sure you will too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would also like to talk a little in depth about a few decor items I am using also in this area. First let us talk about the Eiffel Tower Decor Shelf. This shelf is by Aura’s and can be found in the Aura’s Eiffel Tower Decor Shelf  gacha at The Play Room. This gacha has 24 Common & 3 RARE. Try your luck for the one you want.

Also found at this event is my Dragon Huggable Plush Toy by Adorkable.  This is found in the Huggable Plush Dragons gacha and has 10 Common & 2 RARE. I hope you get the one you want!

Lastly at The Play Room is my Octopea from Season 1 Animals by Lil Cathy’s. You can locate this in the Ocotopeas gacha. It has 24 Common & 4 RARE. Collect all of Season 1!

Snapshot_751
{Aura’s} Eiffel Tower Decor Shelf – Violet Toile
Snapshot_749
Octopeas Season 1 Animals Unicorn Purple RARE by Lil Cathy’s &  Dragon Huggable Plush Toy – Purple & White RARE by Adorkable

I hope you enjoy these items and found something you can’t wait to add to your inventory!


Glamour Room Details:

MuddPuddles

MuddPuddles: Shabby Desk Set

The Play Room: ends April 30th

Lil Cathy’s: {Octopeas Season 1 Animals} Unicorn Purple RARE

{-A-} Dragon Huggable Plush Toy – Purple and White – RARE

Aura’s: {Aura’s} Eiffel Tower Decor Shelf {Violet Toile}

Fancy Decor:

Fancy Decor: Wire Basket w/ Pillows

Fancy Decor: File Cabinet (flora)

Fancy Decor: White & Gold Desk Set

Fancy Decor: Stacked Boxes

Tres Blah:

-tres blah- Salad Days – Gold Alarm Clock

-tres blah- Salad Days – Gold Cloche

Apple Fall:

8. Apple Fall Roses Jug

Floorplan.

floorplan. throw rug / birds

Mèche Neverland Nursery Gacha @ Turducken

Neverland Curtains

2016 NEW MUDDPUDDLES LOGO

One thought on “My Little Workspace

Leave a Reply

