Uncategorized

Hello, Don’t Bug Me!

A new top has been released at  F O R E I G N! The Short Tee comes in eight different styles each a different color too! I went with the green top that has a bug on it with the words Don’t Bug Me! I love it so much. Be sure to check out this one and all the others at the mainstore.

I went with my super loved Yana Pants by LaZo to complement my top. I really do enjoy wearing these often and highly recommend them.


Glamour Details:

Hair: Magika – 01 – Honey Whiskey @ MP LINK

Top: [F] – Short Tee – Green @ F O R E I G N

Pants: ~LaZo – Yana Pants – FATPACK @ MP LINK

Watch: ~*Buglets*~ TD My First Watch [Bright] @ MP LINK

Shape: {.Honey.} ~ Poppy Shape ~ @ MP LINK

 

 

Leave a Reply

